Hello lovelies,

I just wanted to do a little post about what’s been going on lately.  I’ve been so so so busy with school and work and life stuff, I’ve had absolutely no time to blog or Polyvore!  I quite missed it, though.  And I’m back, I hope, for good. What you just saw was a series I made on Polyvore inspired by the movie Insurgent, which I just saw.  Let me know if you want to see a movie review- I could go on and on!  I loved it, and if I’m being honest I remembered nothing from the book, which I read quite a while back.  I loved the villains in this one, Eric being my favorite.  Tori is also pretty awesome.  Anyhoo, that’s what’s been in the front of my mind recently.

If you want to see my do anything fashion or beauty-wise, please let me know!  I’ve recently done a lot of shopping and would love to do a haul, if you guys are interested.  Also, I just wanted to let you know how grateful I am to all the people following my blog- it means so much to me that you guys see the stuff I do, and share my love of fashion and beauty.  Thank you to all of you who read this blog!  Big hugs!

Let me know what you think!

xx

